9FOE A1IEF
native annotation core contact
same exact chemical identity and native domain; construct equivalence not assumed
Published assay observation
PWWP:ASSAY:0017
Reported observation
= 0.15 µM ± 0.02
Reported uncertainty: SD
Evidence provenance
Table 1
Field-level provenance
Missing information is not proof of absence. The v1.2 source overlay separates not reported in inspected material, not inspected, not transcribed and not applicable.
| Field | Value and source state | Source and interpretation |
|---|---|---|
| construct bounds | {"end": 368, "numbering": "canonical UniProt inclusive", "start": 208} verified | SV05B · Table S2, PDF page 7Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| tags | N-terminal Avi; C-terminal 6His; biotinylated verified | SV05B · Table S2, PDF page 7Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| engineered mutations | not reported | SV05B · Table S2, PDF page 7 No substitutions are listed for these assay constructs. The separate crystallography construct for 9FOE lists seven mutations; those are not applied to assay records. This is not a sequence audit. Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| assay type | SPR Kd verified | SV05A · Table 1Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| temperature C | 25 verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| buffer | 10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.1 mM TCEP; 0.05% (w/v) Tween-20; 0.3% (v/v) DMSO verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| pH | 7.5 verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| DMSO percent | 0.3 verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| units | µM verified | SV05A · Table 1Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| measurement uncertainty | 0.02 verified | SV05A · Table 1 Reported plus/minus magnitude, in the units of the assay result. Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| uncertainty type | SD verified | SV05A · Table 1 footnote aInspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| replicate definition | At least 3 independent replicates; numeric Kd summaries are mean and SD. The footnote supplies no separate exact n for individual negative/censored cells. verified | SV05A · Table 1 footnote aInspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| measurement entity | PREP:COLLIE2025_7 verified | SV05A · Table 1 The reported result belongs to this experimental preparation and construct; structural CCD membership alone cannot transfer affinity. Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| concentration range | {"dilution_factor": 0.5, "maximum_uM": null, "points": 12} verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9 Twofold series; endpoint not stated in inspected protocol. A >30 uM reported Kd bound is not reinterpreted as the assay maximum. Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| incubation and flow | {"contact_s": 60, "cycles": "multi-cycle", "dissociation_s": 120, "flow_uL_per_min": 30} verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| fitting | Double reference and solvent correction; 1:1 kinetic fitting or steady-state Langmuir fitting; Insight Evaluation Software 4.0. Exact fit choice is not separately assigned to each table row. verified | SV05B · SPR method, PDF page 9Inspected source scopeActual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked |
| negative observation | not applicable | SV05A · Table 1Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
| identity assignment | exact_single_CCD_identity verified | SV05A · Synthesis Results and Table 1 Existing curated exact identity, if present, is retained; this phase does not change chemical nodes. Inspected source scopeActual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected |
Structure → Component → Assay