6XCG V01
native annotation core contact
same exact chemical identity and native domain; construct equivalence not assumed
Published assay observation
PWWP:ASSAY:0004
Reported observation
= 91.0 nM ± 8.0
Reported uncertainty; definition uncurated
Evidence provenance
Results; Figures 1–2
Field-level provenance
Missing information is not proof of absence. The v1.2 source overlay separates not reported in inspected material, not inspected, not transcribed and not applicable.
| Field | Value and source state | Source and interpretation |
|---|---|---|
| construct bounds | {"end": 368, "numbering": "canonical inclusive", "start": 208} verified | SV02A · Methods Construct and expression; Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| tags | N-terminal AviTag; C-terminal polyhistidine; biotinylated verified | SV02A · Methods Construct and expressionInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| engineered mutations | not reported | SV02A · Methods Construct and expression Wild-type probe assay; F266A is a separately described control, not assigned to this row. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| assay type | SPR Kd verified | SV02A · Results and assay-specific MethodsInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| temperature C | not reported | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonance No assay temperature is stated in the inspected paper-specific SPR paragraph or inspected supplement. The cited earlier protocol was not inspected; temperatures from expression, crystallization or other assays are not borrowed. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| buffer | 10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.05% Tween-20; 0.5% DMSO verified | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| pH | 7.4 verified | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| DMSO percent | 0.5 verified | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| units | nM verified | SV02A · Results and assay-specific MethodsInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| measurement uncertainty | 8.0 verified | SV02A · Results and assay-specific Methods Reported plus/minus magnitude, in the units of the assay result. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| uncertainty type | not reported | SV02A · Results; Figure 2a; statistical analysis The reported 91 ± 8 nM is verified, but the inspected assay-specific legend does not explicitly label the ±8 statistic; the general statistics section permits either SD or SEM. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| replicate definition | Triplicate experiments; independence level not explicitly defined in the SPR figure legend verified | SV02A · Figure 2a; Extended Data Figure 1Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| measurement entity | PREP:UNC6934 verified | SV02A · Results and assay-specific Methods The reported result belongs to this experimental preparation and construct; structural CCD membership alone cannot transfer affinity. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| concentration range | {"dilution_factor": 0.33, "highest_reported_method_uM": 2, "points": 5} verified | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| incubation and flow | {"chip": "SA", "contact_s": 60, "cycles": "single-cycle", "dissociation_s": 120, "flow_uL_per_min": 75, "immobilization_RU": "approximately 5000"} verified | SV02A · Methods Surface plasmon resonanceInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| fitting | Kinetic and steady-state 1:1 fitting shown for UNC6934 verified | SV02A · Figure 2a and Extended Data Figure 1Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| negative observation | not applicable | SV02A · Results and assay-specific MethodsInspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
| identity assignment | exact_single_CCD_identity verified | SV02A · Chemical series Results and existing CCD mapping No change to existing identity node or preparation ID. Inspected source scopePrimary author manuscript full text retrieved; relevant Methods, Results and figure legends inspected |
Structure → Component → Assay
native annotation core contact
same exact chemical identity and native domain; construct equivalence not assumed
native annotation core contact
same exact chemical identity and native domain; construct equivalence not assumed
native annotation core contact
same exact chemical identity and native domain; construct equivalence not assumed