{"assay":{"DMSO_percent":0.3,"abstract_reported_endpoint":null,"abstract_reported_method":null,"abstract_reported_units":null,"abstract_reported_value":null,"assay_construct_end":368,"assay_construct_start":208,"assay_record_id":"PWWP:ASSAY:0018","assay_type":"SPR Kd","assay_value_transferred_to_modeled_stereoisomers":0,"audit_decision":"retain_with_explicit_endpoint_and_identity","baseline_assay_record":1,"buffer":"10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.1 mM TCEP; 0.05% (w/v) Tween-20; 0.3% (v/v) DMSO","ccd_id":null,"ccd_mapping_source":null,"chemical_id":null,"chemical_identity_status":"assayed_stereoisomeric_mixture_not_single_chemical_identity","component_context":null,"compound_name":"compound 11 (Collie 2025)","conditions":"{\"assay_substitutions\": \"not listed for assay constructs; 9FOE crystallographic mutants kept separate\", \"phase3_verification\": \"SV05A/SV05B\", \"protein_construct\": \"NSD2 208\u2013368\", \"purified_tags\": \"N-terminal Avi; C-terminal 6His; biotinylated\", \"replicates\": \"at least 3\", \"uncertainty_type\": \"SD\"}","crystallographic_component_ids":"[\"A1IFS\", \"A1IEG\"]","domain":"PWWP1","domain_id":"UP:O96028:PWWP1","endpoint_label_status":null,"evidence_class":"direct_binding_affinity","evidence_location":"Table 1","evidence_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","gene":"NSD2","interpretation":"Affinity pertains to assay construct; crystal mutations and boundaries are separately recorded. Compound 11 is the assayed preparation; 9FOC models two stereoisomer CCDs. Do not assign the aggregate affinity separately to each pure stereoisomer.","molecular_entity_type":"small_molecule_preparation","numeric_transcription_status":"matches_primary_report","numeric_value_inferred_from_structure":0,"pH":7.5,"pdb_id":"9FOC","preparation_id":"PREP:COLLIE2025_11","protein_id":"UP:O96028","qualitative_result":null,"reference_id":"PMID:40959233","remaining_uncertainty":"Assay-specific buffer and temperature verified from SI page 9; tag/construct from Table S2. Exact per-row kinetic-versus-steady-state fit choice and exact n beyond table footnote not specified. Chemical preparation identity remains as curated.","replicates":"at least 3 independent replicates (Table 1 general SPR definition)","role":"experimentally_studied_ligand","source_component_url":null,"source_id":"S05","source_reported_uncertainty":"0.19","source_reported_units":"\u00b5M","source_reported_value":"1.02","source_verification_scope":"Phase 3 primary Table 1 and actual supporting PDF pages 7, 9 and 14; the inherited HTRF method remains explicitly not inspected","temperature_C":25,"uncertainty":0.19,"uncertainty_type":"SD","uncertainty_uM":0.19,"unit_conversion":null,"units":"\u00b5M","value":1.02,"value_operator":"=","value_uM":1.02,"verification_level":"primary_full_text_sections_verified"},"source_verification":{"assay_record_id":"PWWP:ASSAY:0018","baseline_source_id":"S05","compound_name":"compound 11 (Collie 2025)","field_rows":[{"field":"construct_bounds","locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":{"end":368,"numbering":"canonical UniProt inclusive","start":208}},{"field":"tags","locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":"N-terminal Avi; C-terminal 6His; biotinylated"},{"field":"engineered_mutations","locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"No substitutions are listed for these assay constructs. The separate crystallography construct for 9FOE lists seven mutations; those are not applied to assay records. This is not a sequence audit.","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"not_reported","value":null},{"field":"assay_type","locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":"SPR Kd"},{"field":"temperature_C","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":25},{"field":"buffer","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":"10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.1 mM TCEP; 0.05% (w/v) Tween-20; 0.3% (v/v) DMSO"},{"field":"pH","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":7.5},{"field":"DMSO_percent","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":0.3},{"field":"units","locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":"\u00b5M"},{"field":"measurement_uncertainty","locator":"Table 1","note":"Reported plus/minus magnitude, in the units of the assay result.","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":0.19},{"field":"uncertainty_type","locator":"Table 1 footnote a","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":"SD"},{"field":"replicate_definition","locator":"Table 1 footnote a","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":"At least 3 independent replicates; numeric Kd summaries are mean and SD. The footnote supplies no separate exact n for individual negative/censored cells."},{"field":"measurement_entity","locator":"Table 1","note":"The reported result belongs to this experimental preparation and construct; structural CCD membership alone cannot transfer affinity.","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"verified","value":"PREP:COLLIE2025_11"},{"field":"concentration_range","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"Twofold series; endpoint not stated in inspected protocol. A >30 uM reported Kd bound is not reinterpreted as the assay maximum.","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":{"dilution_factor":0.5,"maximum_uM":null,"points":12}},{"field":"incubation_and_flow","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":{"contact_s":60,"cycles":"multi-cycle","dissociation_s":120,"flow_uL_per_min":30}},{"field":"fitting","locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":"Double reference and solvent correction; 1:1 kinetic fitting or steady-state Langmuir fitting; Insight Evaluation Software 4.0. Exact fit choice is not separately assigned to each table row."},{"field":"negative_observation","locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","source_scope":"Actual primary XML; full Results, Table 1 and footnotes inspected","source_url":"https://pmc.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/articles/PMC12434523/","status":"not_applicable","value":null},{"field":"identity_assignment","locator":"Compound 11 and compounds 12/13 chemistry, PDF page 14","note":"The fixed 2S center plus variable sulfolane center defines a diastereomeric preparation. No bulk mixture ratio or assignment of separated fractions to either deposited CCD is established.","source_id":"SV05B","source_scope":"Actual primary PDF obtained from official Europe PMC supplementary archive after direct ACS retrieval returned 403; Table S2, SPR, biochemical method and compound 11-13 chemistry visually checked","source_url":"https://pubs.acs.org/doi/suppl/10.1021/acsmedchemlett.5c00396/suppl_file/ml5c00396_si_001.pdf","status":"verified","value":{"affinity_transfer_allowed":false,"candidate_ccd_ids":["A1IEG","A1IFS"],"fixed_center":"pyrrolidine 2S","level":"preparation","unresolved_center":"racemic sulfolane center"}}],"fields":{"DMSO_percent":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":0.3},"assay_type":{"locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":"SPR Kd"},"buffer":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":"10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.1 mM TCEP; 0.05% (w/v) Tween-20; 0.3% (v/v) DMSO"},"concentration_range":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"Twofold series; endpoint not stated in inspected protocol. A >30 uM reported Kd bound is not reinterpreted as the assay maximum.","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":{"dilution_factor":0.5,"maximum_uM":null,"points":12}},"construct_bounds":{"locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":{"end":368,"numbering":"canonical UniProt inclusive","start":208}},"engineered_mutations":{"locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"No substitutions are listed for these assay constructs. The separate crystallography construct for 9FOE lists seven mutations; those are not applied to assay records. This is not a sequence audit.","source_id":"SV05B","status":"not_reported","value":null},"fitting":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":"Double reference and solvent correction; 1:1 kinetic fitting or steady-state Langmuir fitting; Insight Evaluation Software 4.0. Exact fit choice is not separately assigned to each table row."},"identity_assignment":{"locator":"Compound 11 and compounds 12/13 chemistry, PDF page 14","note":"The fixed 2S center plus variable sulfolane center defines a diastereomeric preparation. No bulk mixture ratio or assignment of separated fractions to either deposited CCD is established.","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":{"affinity_transfer_allowed":false,"candidate_ccd_ids":["A1IEG","A1IFS"],"fixed_center":"pyrrolidine 2S","level":"preparation","unresolved_center":"racemic sulfolane center"}},"incubation_and_flow":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":{"contact_s":60,"cycles":"multi-cycle","dissociation_s":120,"flow_uL_per_min":30}},"measurement_entity":{"locator":"Table 1","note":"The reported result belongs to this experimental preparation and construct; structural CCD membership alone cannot transfer affinity.","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":"PREP:COLLIE2025_11"},"measurement_uncertainty":{"locator":"Table 1","note":"Reported plus/minus magnitude, in the units of the assay result.","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":0.19},"negative_observation":{"locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","status":"not_applicable","value":null},"pH":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":7.5},"replicate_definition":{"locator":"Table 1 footnote a","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":"At least 3 independent replicates; numeric Kd summaries are mean and SD. The footnote supplies no separate exact n for individual negative/censored cells."},"tags":{"locator":"Table S2, PDF page 7","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":"N-terminal Avi; C-terminal 6His; biotinylated"},"temperature_C":{"locator":"SPR method, PDF page 9","note":"","source_id":"SV05B","status":"verified","value":25},"uncertainty_type":{"locator":"Table 1 footnote a","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":"SD"},"units":{"locator":"Table 1","note":"","source_id":"SV05A","status":"verified","value":"\u00b5M"}},"gene":"NSD2","preparation_id":"PREP:COLLIE2025_11","verified_updates":{"DMSO_percent":0.3,"buffer":"10 mM HEPES; 150 mM NaCl; 3 mM EDTA; 0.1 mM TCEP; 0.05% (w/v) Tween-20; 0.3% (v/v) DMSO","conditions":{"assay_substitutions":"not listed for assay constructs; 9FOE crystallographic mutants kept separate","phase3_verification":"SV05A/SV05B","protein_construct":"NSD2 208\u2013368","purified_tags":"N-terminal Avi; C-terminal 6His; biotinylated","replicates":"at least 3","uncertainty_type":"SD"},"pH":7.5,"remaining_uncertainty":"Assay-specific buffer and temperature verified from SI page 9; tag/construct from Table S2. Exact per-row kinetic-versus-steady-state fit choice and exact n beyond table footnote not specified. Chemical preparation identity remains as curated.","replicates":"at least 3 independent replicates (Table 1 general SPR definition)","source_verification_scope":"Phase 3 primary Table 1 and actual supporting PDF pages 7, 9 and 14; the inherited HTRF method remains explicitly not inspected","temperature_C":25,"uncertainty_type":"SD"}}}
